top of page
Writer's pictureJack Self

Reflection - Week 3 (Storming)

Unfortunately, I was away this week, so I missed the second scrum meeting. The second meeting was about coming together and discussing our ideas in the hope of choosing one to take forward. Although I could not be present, I submitted six ideas based on the 'Crazy Eight' exercise I uploaded in my last post.


Regrettably, not everyone could be present for the meeting, so we decided to postpone choosing an idea. I remember feeling quite frustrated that I could not attend meetings during this time. Furthermore, I felt I was limited in what I could do (being away from my PC). This event made me realise that I should have planned and prepared better for my absence. Creating a risk assessment could have mitigated some issues I experienced being away on the project for so long.


Comments


bottom of page