top of page
Writer's pictureJack Self

Reflection - Week 8 (Intellectual Property)

This week was somewhat shorter than the rest (work-wise) because I had to fly to America on the 23rd of July. Although I brought my work with me, I will not be able to commit as much time as I would like to the project.


The weekly material was on IP law. The topic is something to consider when developing a project, so it was fitting to learn about it during this module. Once I had completed the weekly material, I moved on to implement player and enemy unit restrictions. Finally, to cap off this week, I was the scrum master. Objectives for next week include working through week nine's course content and implementing UI as operation 'Look Good' takes place.


I also realised that these 'Reflection' posts are more of a summary of what I did during the week. So, I have plans to post questions and answers such as "What could you have done differently?" - in the hope these posts become more about reflecting and less about what I did. Furthermore, I plan to add a 'Reading List' to each of these posts so that I have research to refer to for the upcoming assignment.


Comments


bottom of page