top of page
Writer's pictureJack Self

Reflection - Week 1 (Orientation)

What did you do this week?

This week I mainly focused on the weekly spark forum response and challenge, leaving the lectures last on the agenda. I was slow getting back into the swing of things, but I have started to think about the weeks ahead, including what I plan to do for the assessment.


What could you have done differently?

I could have started earlier!


What did you learn by doing the challenge activity and has any thoughts changed since?

I think this was the first time I evaluated myself regarding the seven themes of game development. I am not sure how accurate I am, and I wouldn't be surprised if I overestimated or underestimated my ability in a specific field. Moreover, the challenge activity presented a unique opportunity to log valuable resources regarding Unity development.


Did you encounter any obstacles and if so, how did you overcome them?

N/A


Reading List

N/A


Comments


bottom of page